Unit 8, Elms industrial Estate

Church Road, Harold Wood, Essex, RM3 0JU, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 8817 5296

Email: info@triumphconsultancy.com



7100 Six forks Road, Suite 135, Raleigh, NC 27615, USA

Tel: +1 919 747 9400    

Email: info@triumphconsultancy.com



2002 - 2014 Copyright Triumph Consultancy Services. All rights reserved.

Complimentary Webinar

 

Clinical Systems Training: 

Where and why is it failing?  

How do we fix it?  

19th May  2015

Duncan Hall, CEO Triumph





Join us on 11 June, from 11am-12pm EST / 8am-9am PST / 4pm-5pm GMT

Back to Blog page

Are you struggling to gain real value from training?


More than ever before, there are more options available in how we train our users in the use of clinical systems- yet many companies still struggle to get real value from training.  Systems support costs remain high, user frustration drives locally developed workarounds, system compliance is low and operational data quality can be poor.

 

These are all typical symptoms of a failed training capability.



 

So why is this, and what can we do about it? 

 

Join us as we look into the results of recent industry wide learning and development surveys to help understand the causes of these issues and respond by providing valuable insight into what a successful training program should look like, and how to determine the most effective training method, or combination of methods for your business.  

 


 

You should attend if you are: 

 


Register now

Speaker:  Becky Read,

Sr. Training Consultant, Triumph

Register now